Providing Lacrosse for the children of Essex, Gloucester, Manchester & Rockport, MA. There are no standings kept, no league championship or playoffs. We play all players as equally as possible with the goal of teaching the sport and providing a fun experi

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

2017 Board of Directors


POSITION                                                     NAME                                        EMAIL

President: Nate Levie nlevie3@gmail.com
Vice President: Benjamin Levie bclevie@gmail.com
Treasurer: Andrew Marques agmarques22@gmail.com
Adaptive Program Directors

Karen Bell

Mara Destino

adestino@comcast.net

U-7 Boys Program Director: Colby West colby.west@yahoo.com
U-9 Boys Program Director: Tom Valeo thomas.valeo@gmail.com
U-11 Boys Program Director: Eric Tolo doctolo@gmail.com
U-13 Boys Program Director: Jeff Morton jeffmorton@verizon.net
U-15 Boys Program Director:    
Girls Program Director: Molly Prinn msprinn@gmail.com
Registration Director:    
Select Director Rob Erdman
Safety Director: Eric Tolo doctolo@gmail.com